Set List December 15th 2016 – Sister Bar

5. West Side Story Soundtrack – I Feel Pretty
6. Shellac – Bike Song

I spun records at Low Life, a DJ night my friends DCat and Rygarrr do here in Albuquerque. Here is a list of my sets.

Set One

  1. Damnation AD – No More Dreams of Happy Endings
  2. Queen – Get Down Make Love
  3. Q and Not U – And the Washington Monument Blinks Goodnight
  4. Samantha Fox – Naughty Girls Need Love Too
  5. Asshole Parade – Utah Get Me Two
  6. Asshole Parade – Convulsing Death
  7. Pee Tanks – Gone The Way
  8. Kelly Clarkson – 4 Carats
  9. Morris Day and the Time – Jungle Love (Radio Edit)

Set Two

  1. Anthrax – I’m the Man
  2. Joe Jackson – Got the Time
  3. Black Flag – My War (Live)
  4. Grace Jones – I Need a Man
  5. West Side Story Soundtrack – I Feel Pretty
  6. Shellac – Bike Song
  7. Run the Jewels – Close Your Eyes and Count to Fuck

Set Three

  1. Braid – Always Something There To Remind Me
  2. Make Up – Free Arthur Lee
  3. Shelter – In Defense of Reality
  4. Bikini Kill – I Love Fucking
  5. Air Miami – Airplane Rider
  6. Delta 72 – Rich Girls Like to Steal
  7. Armalite – Boots/Sneakers
  8. Self Defense Family – When the Barn Caves In
  9. Blue Tip – Past Tense (7″ Version)
  10. Milemarker – Conditional
  11. Tsunami – Be Like That