Other People’s Work

This is a great interview with Issac Thotz from the band The Arrivals. I did a short review of their album Volatile Molotov a few weeks ago. That album came out in October of 2010 and had I owned it before I already put my top five together, there is a good chance it would have re-imagined that list. It is a superb, down to earth album with excellent song writing and alliteration in the lyrical content. I really can not stress that enough. Anyway, http://www.punknews.org posted a great interview with one of the singers and guitarists of the band and I think it’s worth a read. And since I am failing to provide any consistent content on this site, why not promote the good work that other people are doing. So head on over to The ‘Org as the kids call it and check out dudes wisdom. Then go buy Volatile Molotov and get yr shit transfixed and rocked out.

Leave a Reply

