The Worst Blog Post Ever

Tonight, I was gonna work on writing my top five record round ups. I started to listen to the #5 album I am gonna write about. Then I had to switch over to Too Many Daves because they have a song called “The Night The Light Went On In Chattanooga” which has the line, You Can’t Slay The Dragon Until You Ride the Unicorn! That’s pretty much the best line of poetry, lyric or any other sentence in the known and unknown universe. How in the fuck am I supposed to think about any other bands when that line is running through my head constantly.

You can gift me the new Too Many Daves album Weekend At Daves to goodgovernor@yahoo.com. You can find a link to the awesome here. Hook an unemployed brother up.

Leave a Reply

