Goin Out West Volume 4

I can’t take much more of this friends. I tell you what, one Coors beer at lunch today. You know what we ate for dinner? Thai Vegan. I’m not going to lie, the food was spectacular. No one makes Green Cury like the folks at Thai Vegan. And as a man who desires poetry out of the public, the name of the place says it all. But we are men, we need sustenance. I didn’t even get fed until after noon today. Granted the lack of alcohol fueled benders and nights with forgiving woman have been NON-EXISTENCE, but is rice and salad and ICE TEA gonna fuel these tirades much longer? I think not. This is not the kind of trip I signed up for, readers expect more out of William F. Willard. More than just food reviews. They want sadness, wandering depression, fist fights, romance in parked cars with runaways.

Fuck this, I’m out.

Leave a Reply

