Ryan Parties Till Ten PM






Originally uploaded by Lucy Bird

But not past that hour. This is my friend Ryan Berkley and me. He is married to my dear friend Lucy. They live far away in Portland, but sometimes they come see me in DC. I love them more than I love most people and they are kind and gentle folks. Unlike me. But opposite personalities do attract. They also have powers that allow me to behave like I am in a PG movie for a few hours. Not many people can do that. So they are better than you. I look handsome in this photo. Ryan was sleeping. Legitimately, at a bar. That still makes him cooler than you.

Leave a Reply

