Oswego/The Dismemberment Plan – Fort Reno (2000?)




Oswego

Originally uploaded by goodgovernor

I don’t remember what year this show took place, but it was one of only a handful of times I shot the D-Plan, and not too good effect. There is a photo I have of me and Mary Chen dancing on stage during this show. I am wearing a Discount t-shirt, not that you know that (or even get to see that photo), but it puts the year in context. Oswego was amazing this night. I think it was the only time I saw them.

Leave a Reply

