Keeping Yr Faith By Teasing Yr Cock

Sorry kids, but no pod cast again this week. I am aiming for one for this coming weekend. Got a bunch of new music that will freak you the fuck out. So, work on issue #4 is coming together. I just sent a pdf to my work email so I can print that out tomorrow. I also have the photo I want to use for the cover ready to go. So, with any luck I can maybe even get this fucker done this week, which would be nice because I’ve got to get this shit out soon.

Issue #3 came out in September of 2009 so I am really excited to get another zine out to the world. I basically started this whole thing in 2008 and it’s been really great. I wish that I had put something else out sooner, but after Issue 3, actually while I was finishing that one up things go kind of crazy. issue #4 will dive into that. I might be adding a few things to it last minute like, we shall see. Not totally sure yet.  But I’m stoked to get it out into the world.

Issue #5 will hopefully not take that long. I’ve already written a bunch of stuff for it and have a really great interview in process. Also, my friend Alex is going to draw the cover. I really want to step up the quality for that one in a lot of ways, so be on the look out for that shit. I’m pretty excited about that too and hope to get it out by winter, that would be rad.

Hope the land of fucking bullshit jobs and stupid people isn’t fucking with you as bad as it’s fucking with me.  In the words of the immortal Chuck Duckowski, “what the fuck, fuck shit up!”/

Leave a Reply

