Episode 6 – A New Hope

The KYS Department of Taxation on Every Breath You Take brings you this, the 6th podcast. I know one of you fuckers knows someone who knows something about how to get this fucking podcast on fucking itunes. I tried reading the internet and it’s too much for my drug addled mind to understand so fucking get yr 13 year old nephew into My Chemical Romance who dresses like a werewolf (WTF?) to help me out.

The KYS Department of Taxation on Every Breath You Take brings you this, the 6th podcast. I know one of you fuckers knows someone who knows something about how to get this fucking podcast on fucking itunes. I tried reading the internet and it’s too much for my drug addled mind to understand so fucking get yr 13 year old nephew into My Chemical Romance who dresses like a werewolf (WTF?) to help me out.

People Like You Like They Like This Intro
Ambulars – Northern
God Made Monkeys, Then He Made Man. He Got It Right The First Time.
Mass Movement of the Moth – Translucent Insides
Eulcid – Two People Holding Hands
Puerto Rico Flowers – Let’s Make Friends
Slices – Nightmare Man
Sick Fix – This One’s For Katie
I once shot Clay Pidgeons With Krist Knoveselic and Dean Ween, it was a low point in my life, but I’ve been to rehab and am better now.
Young Livers – Suffering From
The Max Levine Ensemble – Somebody’s  Got to be the Instigator
Defiance, Ohio – This Feels Better
The Measure (SA) – Get it Together
Faith – Another Victim
Little Known Fact About Me, I Get Paid to Make Babies Cry
Tobacco – Little Pink Riding Hood
Imperial Can – Flies
Make Up – Have You Heard The Tapes
No Friends – Permanent Black Eye
Mancake – Bring it on.com
Listen asshole, Des Ark is the greatest band ever so you should just go out and buy all the music they have made and stop fucking around with your stupid pathetic life. Idiot.
Des Ark – Girls Get Rough

Leave a Reply

