KARGUPT YR FELF PLOD FLAST EPLIDODE #4

GOD DAMN that was a pain in the ass to do today. For some reason it has to be in lower bit rate I don’t know. whatever, it’s free music. shut up and get it

GOD DAMN that was a pain in the ass to do today. For some reason it has to be in lower bit rate I don’t know. whatever, it’s free music. shut up and get it here

An intro that no one likes, not even me
Imperial China – All That Is Solid
I welcome you in my house, but I taunt yr sex organs
Buildings – Be Here
Bomb the Music Industry – Blow Yr Brains Out on Live TV
Shoutbus – Braile
Dead Friends – Crassfts
Forrest Whitaker – Samurai Code Quote #1
Thorns of Life – I Hate New York
You Hear Me Talk and So You Listen Obediently Mother Asser
Pissed Jeans – Lip Ring
Twin Stumps – Missing Persons
Lotus Fucker – When the Cicadas Cry
Descendents – I Don’t Want to Grow Up
Limp Wrist – Brotherhood
Oh Jesus, I think I just had my first period
The Tim Version – I Left My Nuts in San Francisco
Ingrid – Universe
Swank – Almost Heaven
Pee Tanks – Happy
Pee Tanks – Sad Eyes
Now that you’ve punched me in the face we can move on to chart #2
The Lawrence Arms – Breathing (me and Martha Plimpton in an Elevator)

(45:24)

Leave a Reply

