Fuck Digital, Fuck Pitchfork. Quality Shit is Worth Waiting for

Okay so this is from a show that happened a few weeks ago. Pitchfork gets Mos Def up the next day. Well FUCK THEM AND THEIR SHITTY DIGITAL CRAP. All Film Baby. I fucking miss zines man. I wish I had time to make one. I fucking am so against the internet these days. Anyway, shit is fucking awesome. I hope you enjoy. Thanks for looking.

Erin Tobey – Pink Razors

Pink Razors

Pink Razors

Beck Levy – I am stoked on this photo. This photo happens when you sorta meet someone and know a little bit about them. I like taking photos of people I know. I expect my photos of the mighty Turboslut will get better as I see them more. You should check them out. Melvins, Sonic Youth, Bikini Kill (no really they have that chaos noise shit going on) mixed in with some cookie monster vocals. They are the sound of metal vibrating against electricity. Fucking Fierce.

Bepstein.

Nick

Spoonboy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

