Top Ten

So Check it out, I am sick and I have no time this year for a crazy year end deal so here are my top tens for the year

Albums
1. El-P I’ll Sleep When Your Dead
2. Modest Mouse We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank
3. Baroness Red Album
4. Kelly Clarkson My December
5. The Good The Bad and the Queen
5. Pash – The Best Gun
5. Elliot Smith – New Moon
5. Lifetime – s/t
5. Bloc Party – A Weekend in the City
6. World/Inferno Friendship Society – Addicted to Bad Ideas

Songs
1. None Shall Pass – Aesop Rock
2. Bakin’ Soda – Hangar 18
3. Demon(s) – Darkest Hour
4. England – Bloc Party
5. Bottle of Buckie – Ted Leo
6. Foundations – Kate Nash
7. Girl in a Slayer Jacket – Pig Destroyer
8. Airport Monday Morning – Lifetime
9. I Still remember – Bloc Party
10. Don’t Sleep – New Idea Society

Movies worth seeing
1. Control
2. The Future is Unwritten
3. Superbad
4. Hot Fuzz
5. something else maybe, movies kinda suck these days.

maybe i will get more into my top four CD’s later on. Cuz like i want to but I wanted to record this list. Get into it.

Leave a Reply

